Literary Mashup Messup

I feel like my previous post on the absurdity of literary mashups was hastily written, and I know for a fact that I slightly offended two authors. So it’s deleted and gone: because I want to do this the right way.

I want YOUR opinion. ::Imagine Uncle Sam pointing at you (perhaps he is a zombie Uncle Sam? Fitting?::

Look to the right side of your screen and you will see “Email Me”…click on that link, and tell me what you think of Literary Mashups. Please provide your name and what you do for a living/hobby/criminal career?

The jury is still out on mashups…let’s close this case!

Leave a Reply

