And the winner of the Tara Normal original is…

Ellen Erickson!

Proud new owner of an HC NOEL original.

The winning answer:

It took me awhile to embrace my penchant for the macabre and unusual. I’m well into my fifties according to the calendar but not according to me. I’ve watched every episode from beginning to end of Buffy, the Vampire Slayer and have graduated to True Blood. I make sure my DVR records Ghost Hunters and while I’m new to Tara Normal I just had to subscribe to Paranormal magazine so I could follow along. Keep up the extraordinary work you do. Great stuff.

Ellen, email me your address and I will forward it along to HC!

Congrats!

8 thoughts on “And the winner of the Tara Normal original is…

  1. Heeeeeey, I wrote that very same answer–but then I changed it. Do I at least get the sketching pencil? =}

    Congrats, Ellen, and welcome aboard the Taranormal train! If you take a moment to greet the other zombies and ghouls you’ll encounter on this trip, you just might realize there’s no better blog on the net. =}

  2. Thank you to everyone who watched the video and left a comment. It was so awesome, I wish I could have chosen everyone (as cheesy as that sounds, it’s true). My wonderful niece Gally even entered but I can guarantee she will get plenty of drawings for Christmas this year. Thank you again, Bree and congratulations to Ellen! w00t!!

Leave a Reply

