Ummmm yea…Halloween Tree Chapter 15

This is about as “experimental” as it gets.

Let me set the scene. I decided despite the weather (roughly 48 degrees), that I would put on my wig and go fully clothed into the Puget Sound (my backyard) and read Chapter 15 mermaid style.

Halloween Tree Reading FAIL.

So you get the bathtub instead. And by the time I had roughed the freezing perilous waters of the Sound, I was so delirious, that this reading is really quite boring. If you watch my hair sway in the water, it might even hypnotize you to sleep. Happy ZZZzzzzz’s!

6 thoughts on “Ummmm yea…Halloween Tree Chapter 15

  1. Are you kidding me? Eight and a half minutes of holding up a book in one hand and an iPhone or camera in the other all while floating in a bathtub?

    Laying in waters of the bay would have looked cool but was a seriously insane idea. Glad you ditched it.

Leave a Reply

