D.M. Cunningham has gone MISSING! Or, in my opinion has been kidnapped–Halloween Tree Chapter 19

I’ve received a very important and seemingingly dire email from The Creepings of Creeping Hills. D.M. Cunningham has gone missing. (Although I’m not too sure how much I trust the Creepings of Creeping Hills. They are a diabolical bunch.) However, they have found the last known footage of D.M.:

I’ve been asked by the Creepings to post he Halloween Tree animated series, which I think is a brilliant idea. In this animated video, you will see a more cohesive version of what we have been reading over the last 19 days. I hope you take some time this lovely Halloween and enjoy this classic book by the legendary dreamer, Ray Bradbury.


Happy Halloween!

I hope you have enjoyed our crazy Halloween Tree readings, as well as agentbree.worpress.com’s month long Halloween extravaganza! It’s been a blast for all of us to bring this story to life in a somewhat unconventional form.

Go be deliciously evil and spontaneous tonight!

I love you all! Thank you for participating in this very special month!

4 thoughts on “D.M. Cunningham has gone MISSING! Or, in my opinion has been kidnapped–Halloween Tree Chapter 19

  1. Watching the animated version makes me tear up a bit now that I have watched that interview with Bradbury. Thanks, Creepings, for the suggestion to put it on my blog. But give us back D.M.!

  2. Whoa that thing that comes down and gets DM…is that a plant?!

    You guys, this has been awesome. Thanks for bringing this story alive!

  3. I finally got some time to watch all these videos..the experimental Breepod ones and the animated ones. This is such a great story. Ray Bradbury is amazing. Thanks for posting these!

Leave a Reply

