AgentBree.WordPress.com monthly NEWSLETTER!

Thanks to all of you lovelies who have already subscribed to http://www.AgentBree.Wordpress.com. I have decided to add a special feature to my subscription. I am going to begin writing a monthly newsletter. I am very excited to start this little adventure and hopefully I will be able to bring you helpful tidbits each month that will support you in your writing and/or publishing endeavors.

In each newsletter, I plan to share advice straight from an agent’s mouth and mind, whether it be mine or another highly qualified agent’s. I also plan to have fun and informative interviews with writers–published and unpublished–editors, agents, and industry professionals.

There will be dos and don’ts that will guide you in the query process, the writing process and the publishing process. You will learn marketing tips and how to make the most of your resources (online and offline). I hope to give you an inside look at how this industry works, and what to expect from the wonderful world of publishing.

And of course, I will occasionally share with you my ‘wish list’ to give you an inside look at what I hope to see in my inbox!

If you would like to participate in my newsletter: whether you would like to be interviewed, have a book review, some great advice, a success story, or anything of that nature, please feel free to email me at Bree@MartinLiteraryManagement.com (put ‘Newsletter’ in the subject line).

Many of you are already subscribed, but if you would like to receive this monthly newsletter, there is a button on the right hand side of this blog that says “Sign me up!” Click it, and you will have access to all the insider information from my newsletter. I look forward to sharing what I have learned with you!

So…let’s get started. Enjoy!

Happy November!

5 thoughts on “AgentBree.WordPress.com monthly NEWSLETTER!

  1. I think this is a great idea, Bree. Over the years, I’ve perused hundreds of agent’s websites and found most rather bland. You’ve added an enticing interactive twist to your site that all agents could learn from. I look forward to your work.

    Randy

  2. Great idea! I look forward to reading and getting to know other authors. bloggers and of course more about you as well as what you’re looking for in your mial box. Inside info on the industry is always appreciated too =) Can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

