Operation Virtual Agent

I want to try something new. New is fun, right? So be fun with me.

I’m starting a little thing I like to call: ‘Operation Virtual Agent’

Bust out your webcams and send a video question to me (bree@martinliterarymanagement.com), any question will do (I’ll weed out the weird ones ::wink::)

I will then video reply back to you, splice the two videos together and BLAMO! It’s like we have a real legitimate interview. Fun and informative.

I look forward to fielding your questions!

8 thoughts on “Operation Virtual Agent

  1. I have video ready to go but I wanted to make sure the file type and size are okay with you before I tried to email it. It’s 1.6 MB and a .wmv file. Will that work?

  2. Pingback: Oscar Micheaux, and Bree Ogden on Children’s Historical Fiction | Log Off. Write On.

Leave a Reply

