Who’s Afraid of the Big Bad Wolf?

Okay? Who is afraid to be on camera? My very lovely client Kate Grace informed me that people might not want to be on camera, broadcast on my blog.

If this is true (someone hand me a tissue) there is an alternative. This alternative is by far not as fun or original…

But would you prefer to email me questions and have me answer them on a vlog? We can call it Operation Vlog with Agent Bree.

Of course you KNOW I prefer the first option. But I’m breezy. (I also love word play.)

8 thoughts on “Who’s Afraid of the Big Bad Wolf?

  1. That’s funny. I tweeted the Operation Virtual Agent post along with a comment about my camera phobia. Camera is definitely more original … now to come up with a camera-worthy question ..

    Is there a dead line? I can’t remember if the other post mentioned one.

    :)

    • Debbie–

      Thank you SO much for featuring my blog on your blog. Yours is a great blog as well and such a great post. Very flattering! Thanks again!

      Bree

Leave a Reply

